IT Cosmetics Confidence In Your Glow

it cosmetics confidence in your glow

Some brands are just so good, you love every product you try. I feel this way about IT Cosmetics. I know I always say it, but their products just WORK for me. Needless to say, I was super excited when I saw pictures of this floating around online.

I gave myself some time to test it so I could give an in-depth review. I picked it up right before I went on vacation. My plan was to fit all my makeup into a small cosmetics case and I couldn’t have done it without this product. Three-in-one, I don’t need to take 3 separate compacts, and its not a huge face palette. Highlighter, blush, bronzer, and one big, great quality mirror. Can you say convenient?!

DETAILS: This lil guy costs$32 and comes in three different shades: Instant Nude Glow, Instant Warm Glow, and Instant Natural Glow.

PACKAGING:

This is the outer packaging on top with the actual product on the bottom. I love the ombre! (Also, can we agree it looks like Neapolitan ice cream?!)

outer packaging for makeup

This is the perfect size. I usually never care about face palettes because I can never find one that is a)small enough or b)one that I can wear (and like) every shade.

it cosmetics face palette

This palette has an awesome mirror! Makes it really easy so I do not have to travel with a separate good quality mirror.

face palette

I have the shade Instant Nude Glow, which is the lightest of the three.

instant nude glow

SWATCHES:

The swatches do not look super pigmented, but don’t let that fool you. When picked up with a brush, these powders pack a punch. I typically shy away from really pigmented face products for fear of looking like an unblended clown, but I really like the pigmentation of these.

Natural Light-

instant nude glow confidence in your glowconfidence in your glow swatches

With Flash-

instant nude glow confidence in your glowconfidence in your glow swatches

Something to note- this highlighter made me fall in love with highlighter on a real level. Before, I hated looking too glittery and glowy; I just wanted a natural glow. I don’t know if it is the formula or the shade, but I cannot stop myself from applying a heaping amount to my face.

APPLICATION:

First I apply the bronzer. I pick up the powder, give it a good tapping off, and go in lightly with the product and slowly build it up. The blush is super easy so I just dip in, tap, and apply. The highlighter is also really easy so just go in to the product, tap, and apply.

With Flash-

confidence in your glow instant nude glow

Natural Light-

it cosmetics blush and bronzer and highlighter

So, if you couldn’t tell already, I really like this product! My favorite things are that all the shades work for me, they fit in such a portable compact, the mirror is great, and they apply so nicely! I would recommend this highly to people who apply their makeup on the go or who are traveling because it saves so much space in a makeup bag.

Have you tried this product? What shade do you have? Any questions? Share below!

Leave a Reply

